Outdoor Garden Planters

Outdoor Garden Planters

Time to listen up kids, I have to tell you about some of the amazing products I found the other day at The Garden Gates in Louisiana. I was just running around in there and I started noticing some real changes in what I was seeing. Changes like what? Let me tell you.

One of the coolest things I came across were these pots that are either Chinese dumplings, onions, or sacks of gold. Actually, they are a diffuser vase in cream, but do not deny my creative expression. And although they have diffuser in the name, the picture features a flower and other things. I really love it.

Some other things I saw were Fermob Bistro Furniture, that stuff is so rad. Its like hanging out in Paris in the spring. What better way to be checking out the Totally Zen Frog statue collection?

Leave a Reply

